PAYMENTS TO MEMBERS OF RHYL TOWN COUNCIL FOR FINANCIAL YEAR 2016/17

Councillor	Attendance Allowance	Financial Loss Allowance	Payments for costs incurred in respect of telephone usage etc.	Mayor's Allowance	Deputy Mayor's Allowance	Car travel and subsistence expenses	Other payments	Total
Ian Armstrong	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Brian Blakeley	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Mrs Joan Butterfield	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Mrs Jeanette Chamberlain Jones	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Mrs. Ellie Chard	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Ms Janette Hughes	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Alan James	0	0	0	0	£997.50	0	0	£997.500
Mrs. Pat Jones	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Jacquie McAlpine	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Barry Mellor	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Brian Moylan	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Mrs. Win Mullen-James	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Peter Prendergast	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Stephen Ratcliffe	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Ms. Sarah Roberts	0	0	0	£2,992.50	0	0	0	£2,992.50
Andrew Rutherford	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Ms. Rebecca Siddall	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Dave Simmons	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Bill Tasker	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Tony Thomas	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Rev Stan Walker	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Ms. Cheryl Williams	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Total	0	0	0	£2,992.50	£997.50	0	0	£3,990.00